AIESEC in South Africa Team 2016-2017

The National Team is comprised of 7 members working full-time and ensuring each local chapters are delivering meaningful leadership experience to all youth in South Africa. They are responsible for directing strategies and operations so that AIESEC South Africa is making a difference for youth in Africa but also in the world.

The current team of 7 are from 6 different countries and cultures and they represent AIESEC South Africa National Team 16-17. Every year, members of AIESEC South Africa elect a new National President, whom then selects a new leadership team to lead and manage the national network. The ever-evolving dynamic nature of AIESEC enables it to stay true to the roots of being youth-run for youth since its founding in 1948.